Staff and Trustees

Thirsk Community Care is led by the Executive Committee of volunteer trustees, and the day-to-day running of the charity is managed by the Chief Executive, responsible for achieving our goals.

Below you will find a list of our staff, with their contact details, and also our trustees.

Staff

Alison BallardAlison Ballard

Play Schemes Coordinator
Older People Services Coordinator

alison.ballard@thirskcommunitycare.org.uk
Annette Greenwood Annette Greenwood

Women’s projects coordinator

annette.greenwood@thirskcommunitycare.org.uk
Ellen CrossEllen Cross

Chief Officer

ellen.cross@thirskcommunitycare.org.uk
Gill BurnGill Burn

Carers Support Coordinator

gill.burn@thirskcommnitycare.org.uk
Helen SeniorHelen Senior

Social Car Scheme Coordinator

helen.senior@thirskcommunitycare.org.uk
Jane WilsonJane Wilson

Operational Manager
Children’s sitting service coordinator

jane.wilson@thirskcommunitycare.org.uk
Mandy ParkMandy Park

Office Administration Assistant

mandy.park@thirskcommunitycare.org.uk
Sue Wright

Projects Administrator

sue.wright@thirskcommunitycare.org.uk
Tina ChamberlainTina ChamberlainInterim Chief Officer tina.chamberlain@thirskcommunitycare.org.uk

Trustees

The charity is governed by a board of trustees referred to as the Executive Committee. The Executive have a mix of skills and backgrounds and are all individuals from the local community of Thirsk and Sowerby:

Chair
Cllr Cynthia Hesmondhalgh

Secretary
Jackie Wilson

Treasurer
Mr Andrew Young

Joe Salmon

Patricia Beadle

Georgina Turton

Cllr Gareth Dadd